Public Document Pack

DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

EASTERN AREA PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 10 MAY 2022

Councillors Present: Graham Pask (Chairman), Alan Macro (Vice-Chairman), Jeremy Cottam, Alan Law, Tony Linden, Ross Mackinnon, Geoff Mayes, Richard Somner and Keith Woodhams

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: None

PART I

1. Election of the Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Graham Pask be elected Chairman of the Eastern Area Planning Committee for the 2022/2023 Municipal Year.

2. Appointment of the Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Alan Macro be appointed as Vice-Chairman of the Eastern Area Planning Committee for the 2022/2023 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.42 pm and closed at 8.44 pm)

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	

